Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Grand Chapter  Order of the Eastern Star of Virginia, P.H.A

          Grand Chapter Motto: "   An organization based on the Bible, that works together to enhance the growth of the Community" 

GRAND ELECTED OFFICERS

Grand Worthy Matron, Gracie H. Drake                         GWMDRAKE@YAHOO.COM

Grand Worthy Patron, Robert Chadwick,Sr.                 CHAD2326@VERIZON.NET

Grand Associate Matron, Robin Brown                        SMOCHZ@HOTMAIL.COM

Grand Associate Patron, Clarence Williams                 CLARENCE.E.WILLIAMS@GMAIL.COM

rand Secretary, Erma A. Harris                                      GRANDCHAPTERSECRETARY@AOL.COM

Grand Treasurer, Gloria  J. Brown                                GBROWN608@VERIZON.NET

Grand Conductress,    Ivery Knight                               CHATANDIV@VERIZON.NET                    

Grand Associate Conductress, G. Sylvia Jackson      SJ7373@VERIZON.NET

Grand Warder, Sandra Wilson                                      SWILSON821@COX.NET

rand Lecturer East, Synthia Wells                                BRWQT3@VERIZON.NET

Grand Lecturer West, Martha Rose                              MJSTAR@MINDSPRING.COM      

Grand Musician, Rev. Clarence Miller                          CDM6968@AOL.COM

Grand Chaplain,  Rev. Johnathan Franklin                 JOHNATHAN.FRANKLIN@GMAIL.COM

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD*

Jr. PGWM, Nettie Burrell-Warner                              BURRELL-WARNER@VERIZON.NET

PGWM, Cecelia  R. Irby                                              CECELIA.IRBY@COMCAST.NET

PGWP, Donnell Freeman                                            DFREEMAN46@GMAIL.COM

PGWP, Floyd Brown, Jr.                                             FLOYD.BROWNJR@COMCAST.NET

PM Vivian Chadwick                                                   CHAD2326@VERIZON.NET

*By virtue of office, GWM, GWP, GAM, GAP, Grand Secretary, Grand Treasurer

 

 ENDOWMENT BOARD*

Gracie Leeper                                                             GRACIELEEPER@COMCAST.NET

Daedre Holland Dabney                                            AKAPEARL72@YAHOO.COM             

Wenona  C. B. Jefferson                                           WENONACBJ@AOL.COM

Marion H. Martin                                                         MARIONHM40@GMAIL.COM

* By virtue of office, GWM, GWP, GAM, GAP, Grand Secretary, Grand Treasurer